Offalog - a quartet who play live early music from medieval through Renaissance to Restoration periods from England and the continent. We draw much material from the country dance tunes found in John Playford's The English Dancing Master.

Who we are

Rob Mitchell - soprano & alto recorders

Lorraine Slipper - alto & tenor recorders, loriman pipe

Karen Friett - tenor recorder & guitar

Ian Slipper - guitar, mandolin, fiddle & bass recorder

What we do

Available to play live music for your historical period functions, parties and banquets (medieval, Tudor etc.). Or if you have a time period or theme in mind, get in touch and we can be flexible!

As seen at:

Where we are

Based in NW Kent near to Dartford and Sevenoaks.